President
Stas Margaronis
California Ports Correspondent, American Journal of Transportation (AJOT), Santa Rosa
Email: samtrade@aol.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Bill Nickson
Regional Manager, Transmarine Navigation, Walnut Creek
Email: b.nickson@transmarine.com


Board Members

Ron Brown
Port of Oakland, Oakland
Email: kcartagena@harleymarine.com

Kimberly Cartagena
Marketing Coordinator, Starlight Marine Services
Email: b.nickson@transmarine.com

Brandon Chapman
Wharfinger, Port of San Francisco
Email: brandon.chapman@sfport.com

Gregg Feeney
Bay City Express, Union City

Tom Hart
Manager, Business Development, Sheedy Crane & Rigging
Email: thart@sheedycrane.com

Nick Marrone
Vice President, Seafarers International Union, Oakland
Email: nmarrone@seafarers.org

Kara Satra Pinetti
Salvage and Port Recovery Program Manager, Eleventh Coast Guard District
Email: karapinetti@gmail.com

Susan Sullivan
Operations Manager, The Pasha Group, Corte Madera
Email: susan_sullivan@pashanet.com

Anita Yao
Wharfinger,Port of San Francisco, San Francisco
Email: anita.yao@sfport.com